Wacom, Part 2

 

This is the super-cool one that I'd like to buy.  I need to sell more copies of l(a.  So get buyin'!

This is the super-cool one that I'd like to buy. I need to sell more copies of l(a. So get buyin'!

I gave it up.  I couldn’t get the damn thing to work right.  I tried changing the colors slightly, I tried changing the pressure sensitivity and the angle and the jitter and the scale.  I tried making my own custom brushes and I downloaded some and I watched a few videos.  I tried basically everything I could to make it look like pen-and-ink.

 

The best two I could come up with was make everything look like a felt marker or making everything look airbrushed.

Either way, I don’t think a Wacom is for me.

Unless I can get the really cool touch-screen one.  I’d get that one just for the sake of being bad-ass.

Leave a comment