Tiny Life Dotcom!

I’m very excited.  I just bought TinyLife.com!

dotcom

I’ve been trying to get TinyLife.com for years (literally).  Warner Bros. or something had it forever, and I was afraid they were going to charge me like $1000 for the name once they decided to give it up.  But they didn’t.  I bought for $10.14.

I think what I’ll do is just make it a redirect site (for now) and link it to Sliverltd.com.  I just have too much shit on sliverltd.com to really try and move it all over there just because the name is easier to remember (if you’ve listened to any of the podcasts, you’ll hear me say “Go to sliver limited dot com, that’s sliver el-tee-dee dot com for more information.”  I always had to say it twice).

Maybe eventually.  If I start to make some money.

I mean, when I start to make lots of money.

Leave a comment